SecuROM I have formatted my PC without revoking

No, you did not lose an activation due to formatting your hard disc.
After formatting your hard disk, the SecuROMâ„¢ User Data is deleted as well, thereby requiring online activation again. However, the Product Activation servers recognize that the request is coming from the same PC (with matching hardware ID), meaning you did not lose an activation (the activation limit on different PCs is not changed on the Product Activation servers).

https://support.securom.com/faq_pa.html#2.7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>